The Cloud Bear

So, this bear was done up in some awesome cashmere, silk blend that my friend Liz sent me some time ago. I never thought I had enough of it, but I gave it a shot. Before I knew it, this beautifully soft and sad looking bear came to life right before my eyes. With just enough yarn to finish the guy, he’ll be a one time bear, another one that will have to be known as a one of a kind. Made of a cashmere and silk blend, measuring 12 inches tall, and soft as a cloud hugging close to the seashore. So, I hear by christen this one, “The Cloud Bear.”

Just the one! So hurry and grab him for your little one before he’s gone! Click here!

6 thoughts on “The Cloud Bear

Leave a Reply

