Sad, but realistic…

After two months here, I may have to pack up and leave the farm, not because I want to, but because I may have to. If that’s the situation, then it has nothing to do with failure, or not trying hard enough to make it out here. God knows I have tried, but there just isn’t an income to be made out here right now. There won’t be food ready on the farm for at least two months, my books aren’t selling, and my own knitting hasn’t been able to pay for electric bill. About out of groceries, the support of my family (as generous as its been) cannot last forever, and I have not a penny to my name….

Leave a Reply

