Bring Out Your Dead.

Was busy doing a monstrous amount of writing last night. The tunes were set, the lights were dimmed and I was off. I’m working on the sequel to “THE PHANTOM GHORES,” titled “THE PHANTOM ROGUES.” Been toying with little bits and pieces of ideas for a while now, but it seems only at the advent of spring does my writing truly take over and enhance. The sequel should be ready by summer, possibly sooner (obviously depending on how much I’ve got my hands busy with for the next few weeks), but I thought in the meantime I’d offer up free copies for a little bit. Obviously I need to make money off my writing, so I don’t plan to leave the free eVersion up for very long, so while its here, take it, read it, comment and let me know what you think. The print version is up for sale on Amazon, but most people have started clinging more and more to Kindles and Nooks and such. Anyway, here are my lovely dead things. Enjoy! (Just click on the book below to download the PDF).

Leave a Reply

