I Thank You All

I wanted to take this opportunity to thank all of you for the support that you’ve shown over the last few days in regards to my unfortunate break up with Phillip. The number of emails and comments of encouragement have been so frequent and so kind that I have been overwhelmed with a feeling of love by all of you. Thank you. You have no idea what your  support means for me, especially this far out from human touch. (yes, cyber hugs are wonderful….but, just not the same as the real arms around you).

I’ll be continuing to sell my knits on Etsy and my books online to continue forth. After a long conversation with my family, I’ve decided that I should pursue returning to Savannah as soon as possible. I’m hoping to return home by summer. In the meantime, I do plan to use this opportunity to continue working on the next book, continue knitting my heart out, and continue finding some wonder in this solitude. As painful as the isolation can be sometime, there is a reason I’m here…and something I must learn about being left alone in the woods.

Thank you all again. I love you, you have no idea how much.

Gregory Patrick

 

 

Leave a Reply

