A Bon Voyage Party For The Smile

I’m thinking of having a shin dig, a big rough and tough ramble, a barbeque complete with beer and cigarettes and all sorts of good foody hellishness to say good bye to my teeth. I want it to be realtime and broadcast at the same time. If anyone is interested, let me know. We’ll have a global farewell to a toothy grin. Let’s not allow this to be a sad occassion. Let’s mark it as a reminder of truth and perspective. Let’s relish in reality and remind ourselves, of anything, that things could always be worse.

By the way, I think I look really cute without the beard. What do you think?

One comment

  1. Sounds like it will be a fabulous send off ~ my FIL calls his dentures his
    “Clint Eastwoods” ~ it always makes me laugh 🙂

    Loving this post Gregory! fabulous attitude to something that could otherwise really get you down in the dumps …

    Take care
    Lily

Leave a Reply

