27 Bears to go….

Its an awful lot a Johnny Cash song, “25 Minutes to Go.” But, the song deals with a prisoner on death row, who has roughly half an hour before execution. I’m getting tired. I need to get these bears up and running and out the door. I just want a home. A real home. A kitchen. Or hell, even a kitchenette would be great. A soft bed. A life….

Knitting my fingers to the bone. Pain gets discouraged, pain gets tossed to the side. I want my life back. And these bears are my way to freedom….to a home.

Sorry. Just had to vent.

Mario is chewing on treats sent to us by Marie. I’m having pasta for lunch.

Sitting on a hardwood floor, back creaks.

I’ll find a home…

4 comments

Leave a Reply

