Yes, How Sweeeet is THIS????

So, a delightful woman in Atlanta needed a bear rushed to Louisiana for a special young boy’s birthday. Boom! I jumped on it quick, rushed it to the front of the line. I received  photos from her this morning and had to post them. You see? YOU SEE WHY I DO THIS??? These photos break my heart and inspire me. So, I want to see them all! All of you, send me pics of your bears in their new homes, with their new loved ones! Rescued bears bring tears to my eyes. And this boy, says the wonderful woman in Atlanta, never lets go of his new friend.

3 comments

  1. “Be the change you wish to see in the world” – yup, that’s what you’re doing, one bear at a time, spreading peace, love, joy and simple happiness.

    Knit on, Gregory!

Leave a Reply

