Be My Valentine Bear

So I get a little sappy around this time of year. Who doesn’t? I don’t have a special someone to snuggle with at the moment, but still, I yearn for the moment an unexpected heart shaped card comes in the mail….sigh. I made this bear in honor of those who DO have someone unique in their lives, a fella with a special lady he adores more than anything. Or, the coy and charming smile of a gal whose got a certain guy on her mind.

The yarn was donated to me by Lionbrand Yarn, from their Martha Stewart line. Hand knit and crazy soft.

I love this guy. He screams chocolate and innocent romance,

(Gonna go peer off into the distance now….a heart shaped card…..I’d love one).

6 comments

  1. 1st dibs if he’s for sale 🙂 I have a new ‘someone’ coming into the family soon
    My sweetie and I have been toigether 30 years now -hope you find your special someone soon.

Leave a Reply

