My Heart Shaped Card

This is for all of you who keep me warm and loved. This is my heart shaped card for the ladies in my midst, the ladies that have made sure I wouldn’t fail, nor fall, nor be beat down. Trasi Davis, Sandrine, Leigh Dudenhoeffer, Dawn tending to cucumbers, Kay Cole, Sarah in England, Deborah Glaser who reminded me of the importance of juju, Leila and her wonderful 5, Katrina Mumaw, Brandyce, Kara Rogers, Dith and my hoping her sister is well, Rachel, and an entire army of ladies who have come to my aid and rescue. This is my heart shaped card for you. Happy Valentine’s Day, my dears.

11 comments

  1. I was just looking at your shop…In a couple of days I’m buying that Rabbit pattern…So cute! Thank you so much for sharing your talent and selling these patterns!

  2. I’m a little late, but Happy be-lated Valentine’s Day Gregory! I feel so honored to be mentioned šŸ™‚ I hope you enjoyed your day, and thank you for thinking of me!!

  3. Gregory, I’m late in letting you know this, but your Valentine bear arrived the other day and he’s a huge hit! I put him on my husband’s pillow and he was instantly adopted and christened Buddy Bear. He now resides on said husband’s bedside table and has been the third party in a number of (as well as instigator of an equal number of) hilariously entertaining conversations. He is well-loved, so never worry about him! Thank you for what you’re doing with your wonderfully creative gift — it’s a GOOD thing.

Leave a Reply

