A BIG Blue Bear

So, a few weeks ago I made this enormous bear out of this lovely blue acrylic blend that was given to me. I loved the stuff. Soft, durable, cozy. As I’m going through my stash as things begin to wind down, I felt that there just MIGHT be enough of that blue to make another. Ta-DA! THERE WAS! So, I spent the evening watching my favorite Brit-Coms online (Keeping Up Appearances, Are You Being Served, The Vicar of Dibley) and got the little guy all made up and ready for adoption today. So, If you’d like him, click here.

The shout outs, links and blog postings for my indiegogo supporters will be next week, I’ll be devoting a page a day to each of them, so look for that. But, as for today, I’d like to send a shout out to my mother, who turns 58 today. Happy Birthday, mom!

4 comments

  1. Big Blue Bear has been christened BlueBeary by two absolutely thrilled children. He holds a position of honor on the living room sofa, where he can watch all our comings and goings during the day. At night, he gets tucked in to cozy beds. He has had to draw up a schedule so that each pair of squeezy little arms get equal time to love him up. Just wanted to let you know he has found a good home and is very much adored!

Leave a Reply

