The Discontinued Bear

bear1So, as I peek through my yarn, and peek through my shop and consider who flies right out here, and who takes much longer to get adopted, I sadly decided that this little bear will be discontinued. So, if you’d like him, you should adopt him soon by clicking here.

I want to make room for new bears, new designs, new concepts. So, this will be the last time we get to see this little guy.

(Yeah, I know its my second blog today. Like I mentioned in my last post, I’m trying to get some supplies, some food and such before the verdict is read in the Zimmerman case. The crowds are getting larger, and the New Black Panther party has shown up at the courthouse to protest. And I REALLY don’t want to leave this apartment for the next couple of days once that verdict is read. I REALLY don’t.)

4 comments

  1. Yikes! It sounds like those crowds are really scary, so please stay safe. Sure hope no one gets seriously injured and there’s not too much vandalism and looting going on. Angry crowds can get totally out of hand sometimes. I’m SO sorry to hear that this cute little bear is being discontinued because he’s my favorite. I think the contrasting yarn around his nose gives him a lot of character. I’m so glad I got my “Shamrock” (green custom bear) ordered & delivered before it was too late. Come on folks, let’s order some of these cuties so they won’t be discontinued!

  2. I’ve been checking the outcome of the trial on the Internet since I read your post about it. The acquittal has just made the UK breakfast news; along with the unrest. I hope it doesn’t affect your neighbourhood too much and you’re having the weekend you hoped for.

  3. I received your book Saturday and I made myself finish another book I have been reading before starting yours. I did so yesterday and now I am having a hard time putting it down! 🙂

Leave a Reply

