Blue With a Chance of Brightness

blue3I have often loved these multicolored yarns that whip up like this. I had some of this yarn from Paton left over and was determined to finish off a new bear and let this little guy find a home. Not the best picture, but I love the sunflowers. He beams of a chance to be loved.

ONLY ONE available.

I hope he finds a home today. If that’s possible.

He’s ready to ship with a signed card by me. If you’d like to adopt him, click here.

 

(oops! that was fast! He found a home!)

 

 

 

4 comments

  1. darn far too fast for me 🙂 well done and I am so pleased to see how well your bears are going. do you still have your friends working on them too? and any new pictures of sweet Mario, and how is George doing and Kara? 🙂 and your shoulder?

Leave a Reply

