Give That Bear His Own Pattern

IMG_0768People seemed to like my Teddy Bear with Mock Sweater, Hat and Scarf so much…..(man, that seems like an awfully long title……) anyway, people like the bear so much, I thought I’d whip up a pattern for him. And, as always, with it being the middle of the month and my looking ahead towards next month’s rent, I thought I’d go ahead and and publish the pattern, promote it, and hopefully bring in a few bucks. I’m currently working on another version of the bear to hopefully post tomorrow, this one is a touch more feminine with pink being used instead of the Jade Heather. Actually, the pink, brown, creme and grey all look so really nice together. Like a classic Parisian box of confections. Dang, that was a nice description…..Anyhow, grab the pattern! Make up some teddy bears for the winter! Share the pattern with your friends, your knitting friends, and convince them to make up a teddy bear for you! If you’d like the pattern for the bear, just click on the picture.

If you’d like to buy my patterns, click here.

If you appreciate my writing and you’d like for this blog to continue, please support! This blog survives because of you!

 

3 comments

  1. I recently purchased the bear and bunny pattern. I am glad to see you experimenting and expanding on your work with such great success! I’ve still not been successful when trying to click to buy, but perhaps one day soon.

Leave a Reply

