Polar Shades of Grey

IMG_0803

Here’s a bear made up with the Cascade Eco Cloud I received in the mail. It’s a luscious mix of merino wool and baby llama fur. (Damn it feels good). He is a definite one of a kind, measures 12″ from head to toe, and is ready to ship with a signed card by me. He has a removeable hat and scarf, and mock sweater with booties. I think he came out a rather nice bear. I love the different shades of grey. If you’d like to adopt him, just click on the picture.

If you’d like to buy my knitting patterns, click here.

If you appreciate my writing and you’d like for this blog to continue, please support! This blog survives because of you!

3 comments

  1. This one might be my favorite of the new sweater bears! He’s adorable. I’ve got two skeins of the Eco Cloud, and I’m saving it for something special. It really is wonderful stuff.

Leave a Reply

