Eco Clouds Bear

IMG_0900Remember some of this Cascade Eco Clouds I received not too long ago? I have just a pinch left so I whipped another bear with it. It really is one of the best yarns I’ve ever had the pleasure to work with and I truly hope I get to play with more of it some day. Made in Peru from baby alpaca and merino wool, Eco Clouds is completely un-“messed” with, feels like heavenly marshmallows, and lighter than a whispy cloud on a sunny day. The hat and mock sweater are made with the Eco Clouds, the dark brown and creme made with Lionbrand’s Fisherman’s Wool. The bear measures 12″ from top to bottom with removable hat and scarf and is ready to ship with a signed card by me. If you’d like to adopt him, click the photo! He’s the only one, which makes him incredibly special…..and I need groceries, so snag the little guy soon!

 

If you appreciate my writing and you’d like for this blog to continue, please support! This blog survives because of you!

 

3 comments

  1. always nice to see when I get here that your bear has sold 🙂 one day I may be quicker 😀 but as long as he goes to a loving home all is well…

Leave a Reply

