Donegal Bear II

IMG_0955This is another bear made with the Donegal wool that was sent to me from Ireland. This time, the little guy was done up in grey with a white mock sweater. Now, the mock sweater, hat and scarf are all done in Lionbrand’s Fisherman’s wool. And of course, the Donegal is 100% virgin wool. He’s a nice plump blear. Soft and sqeezable. He’s ready to ship with a signed card by me. Click here if you’d like to adopt him. There’s only one!

The pattern for this bear is also available in my book and pattern bundle.

madman6x9coverIf you’d like to buy my book and pattern bundle on craftsy, click here. The bundle is a pdf that contains not only my book, “MAD MAN KNITTING -or- the waiter and the fly,” but four of my patterns. The bear, the tiger, the bunny, and the bear dressed up in a mock sweater with hat and scarf.

If you’d like to buy it directly from me, click here. Just be sure your email is correct in check out, that’s the email address I’ll be sending it to.

If you appreciate my writing and you’d like for this blog to continue, please support! This blog survives because of you!

 

Leave a Reply

