Dream In Color

IMG_1133Now, I mentioned in my last post that I was working on some grey bears. This yarn by Dream In Color is handpainted and when knit up, gave this bear a nice subtle striped appearance. He’s 12″ tall, made from superfine Australian Merino wool, and is ready to ship with a signed card by me. I think he has a nice masculine quality about him. Sophisticated. But! Too dark for you? I still have one bear left from my post from yesterday. That bear is also 12″ tall, made from superwash merino wool and is ready to ship with a signed card by me. It’s about 9:30am Saturday morning. My postman arrives somewhere around 4pm. So, if these bears are adopted today, the can be out in the mail and on their way late this afternoon. Cheers! Just click on the pic of the bear you want! Shipping is included.

IMG_1129

 

5 comments

  1. Hey, just to let you know I have nominated you for the Liebster Award! I love reading your blog 🙂 I have the optional rules on my page here 🙂 EmpressFibres

  2. Many blessings to you, Gregory, in the new year. I wish only the best for you. I will keep you in my prayers that ALL your dreams/goals come to be. Keep those little bears coming; they have brought so much joy to so many lives. Much love and warm hugs…

    Marta Nelson

  3. Lovely yarn you are working with right now! Can you let us know how many orders are still in the backlog for those of us still waiting patiently? Many thanks, and happy new year!

  4. I would love to find out if you could make a special color if I were to send the yarn to you cause I love your bears, all of your creations are beautiful. Happy New Year

Leave a Reply

