Teddy Anyone?

Was hoping to get these little guys adopted out this evening. Sorry for posting twice in one day. But, I’m celebrating my anniversary this month and getting these little guys adopted will help to finish raising the funds I need for the rest of February.

IMG_1220If you missed my last post, by all means you can read it here. The little white bear is ready to go out today with a signed card by me. He is also another one of my original designs using Fisherman’s Wool.

IMG_1216The first of the Limited Editions is also ready to go. So, if you’d like to adopt them (and I sooo encourage you to) click on the  photo. The rest of them will be sent out in time for Valentine’s Day. He’s also made of Fisherman’s Wool and comes with a signed card, too. Just click on the picture of the bear you’d like. And as I mentioned, I’m really hoping to get some adopted out this evening.

Thanks again for everything everyone. Happy Anniversary. 🙂

If you appreciate my writing and you’d like for this blog to continue, please support! This blog survives because of you!

 

 

One comment

Leave a Reply

