A Saddled Up Bear

Ingrid1Its always nice opening up your emails and seeing kindness. Julianne sent me this awesome pic of one of my little bears accompanying her on horseback. Isn’t that a delight? I like seeing pics of my bears in their new homes. I’ve had pics of my bears from as far away as Berlin, or Ireland and it fills me with such great pride to see how adored my little bears are the world over. That’s a humbling feeling. And so kind of all of you! So, send me your pics of my bears! I love to see them!

IMG_1227If you’d like one of your own, this little guy is still waiting to be adopted. He’s made of Fisherman’s Wool, measures 12″ tall from head to toe, and is ready to ship with a signed card by me. There’s only one at the moment, so snag him fast. To adopt him, just click here.

If you appreciate my writing and you’d like for this blog to continue, please support! This blog survives because of you!

 

Leave a Reply

