Another Heartfelt Bear

IMG_1237Kara and I had decided to make another one of these little guys because they are pretty damned cute. This time he’s worked up in Fisherman’s Wool in Natural from Lionbrand. He measures 12″ from head to toe and is ready to ship with a signed card by me. If you’d like to snag him, click here.

Oh! And don’t forget my new book is ready. 🙂

 

SSK6x9cover

 

“MADMANKNITTING -or- Slip, Slip, Knit.” For an immediate PDF copy, you can download it from Craftsy.  Or you can buy the PDF directly from me by clicking here. Just be sure your email address is correct. Will be available on Kindle and in paperback soon.

One comment

  1. Love your new addition to the family. If you made a little “pocket” in the top of the heart where an engagement ring or tooth or whatever could be tucked in – that would inspire all kinds of ideas for this little guy. If I got my engagement ring delivered by him, every time I saw him nestled on my bed after that, I’d remember that wonderful day – how cool would that be. Or if there’s not a pocket in the heart, just adding some thread of yarn you could tie a ring to would work also. Best of luck to you and Kara – it takes a village!

Leave a Reply

