A Basket of Bunnies

rabbit1So, with Easter approaching, I thought I’d lean in on some bunnies for a moment. Anyone out there building an Easter basket for a little one, could toss in stuffed animal you picked up at the store….or you could be all heroic and knit them an heirloom bunny! Sure! Why not?

 

 

 

IMG_0720_medium2I made my first bunny a few years back and he really seemed to be truly enjoyed, so with the pattern I had others send me their own bunnies from my pattern. These are great aren’t they? So, lets try that again this year. Let’s get some bunnies knit up, and if you can, this time I’d like to see your bunny in an Easter basket. So, click here to get the pattern. This will be fun!

 

 

 

sskcover“MADMANKNITTING -or- Slip, Slip, Knit.” The book also contains patterns for the teddy bear, the tiger, the bunny, and the bear with hat and scarf. For an immediate PDF copy, you can download it from Craftsy.  Or you can buy the PDF directly from me by clicking here. Just be sure your email address is correct. Will be available on Kindle and in paperback soon.

If you appreciate my writing and you’d like for this blog to continue,  please support! This blog survives because of you!

One comment

  1. Gorgeous bunny. I would knit a bunny straight away if I wasn’t in the middle of crocheting a unicorn … There’s a sentence I never thought I would type

Leave a Reply

