Week in Pink Pt. 2

IMG_1413This little one isn’t quite, full on pink, but pink striped with some powder blues. Perfect for a newborn, or maybe in an Easter basket, this little bear feels like cotton candy. 🙂 This is more yarn from A Hundred Ravens. Truly love this sort of merino wool. Tender, fluffy, soft against the skin. This little bear is ready to ship with a signed card by me. Only one available! Click here to adopt him.

IMG_1433Oh! And check out my new t-shirts! Woo hoo! Pretty fun, eh? They’re only available when you get the book, “Will Knit For Food.” Thought I’d model one myself, but not even the small is a little roomy on me. But, here is my friend showing off his tats sporting my new t-shirt.

Leave a Reply

