Only For Tonight

Anxious (ok, maybe desperate) to get my book out there and raise some funds, I’ve dropped the price of the signed copies to $19.95. Which is not bad, really. What else can I say? Buy my book? Nah, you’ve already heard that, but I thought this would be a nice way to get it moving more.

If you like this blog and would like to see it continue, be sure to donate. Every dollar helps.

IMG_1439To order an autographed copy of “Will Knit For Food” or a Limited Edition personalized, signed paperback copy with t-shirt, click here. 

3 comments

  1. I’d like to order the paperback of Slip Slip Knit but haven’t seen it. Where or when can I get it? I already have The Waiter and the Fly!

Leave a Reply

