The Virtual Book Tour

Good morning everyone!

A lot of people have been asking me when “Knit For Food” will be available in distribution, or on Kindle. Easy answer…..NEVER! LOL!🙂

Nah, the whole point of “Will Knit For Food” and it’s nearly 600 pages was that it was intended as an exclusive to this blog. You wouldn’t be able to buy it on Amazon, or go to Barnes and Noble to pick up a copy. No, it would only come from me because I get to sign them. Absolutely! I can’t sign a kindle copy, and my agoraphobia won’t allow me to go on a real book tour. I mean, I’m working on the agoraphobia, but we’re talking baby steps…..baby steps.

So, in an unusual way, THIS is my book tour. And you know what? It’s actually a bit more fun than a usual one. I mean, check this out….my book is happily going to Japan, the UK, the Netherlands, Canada, Australia! Nice! I wouldn’t have been able to do that in real time, but here, on this blog, I’ve been able to send my book to all sorts of places across the globe.

And I love signing them. I DO! I smile when I sign my book….it makes me feel kinda special🙂 So, with rent coming up in 5 days, I’m gonna be pushing my little butt to sale my little book. So, go snag a copy soon! And if you have the t-shirt, or are getting the t-shirt, please send a pic of you wearing it! I’d love to see it! Just send them to madmanknitting@gmail.com

IMG_1439To order an autographed copy of “Will Knit For Food” or a Limited Edition personalized, signed paperback copy with t-shirt, click here. 

 

 

If you appreciate this blog and would like for it continue, please donate. Every dollar helps!

Leave a Reply

