The Four Bear Attempt Pt. 2

IMG_1778So, I didn’t manage to get the 4 done that I wanted, but here are three, the three I was needing to get rent finished up by today. I really like taking these new pics of them outside by the succulents. Says something about spring, and their colors. Especially the orange-brown bear by the Terra Cotta pots, and the other two bears very close to the colors of the plants. They’re all ready to ship with a signed card by me, each of them made of wool.

Man, am I tired. Just click on the pic of the bear you’d like to adopt. And I really hope you’d like one. That would certainly help out.

IMG_1779 IMG_1780 IMG_1781

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_1439

 

 

To order an autographed copy of “Will Knit For Food” or a Limited Edition personalized, signed paperback copy with t-shirt, click here. 

 

If you appreciate this blog and would like for it continue, please donate. Every dollar helps!

One comment

  1. These little guys are simply adorable! Sure wish I could afford to purchase another one but that’s not in the cards for me just now. Best of luck finding these guys a new home so you can pay your rent, Gregory. It must be awful living with that kind of stress every month, never knowing if you’ll be able to pay the rent or else lose your darling little apartment. I really wish I was in a position to help.

Leave a Reply

