“Why, Yes….Yes, I Am.”

IMG_1816Nearly almost finished with all of the Omaghi Filati from Italy. The tiger and lion were exceptionally popular yesterday. So, I decided to finish it all of with a bear. Of course, right? But, the face on this little guy with his white muzzle gave me the notion of him sitting in a room, comfortably on a table, or bedside. And when asked, “Are you the little bear that has come to keep me safe?” His reply, with just the hint of a smile, would be the very quiet and admirable, “Why, yes….yes, I am.” I might have just enough to do another tiger, but for now, it looks like this is all that remains of this really cool wool from Italy I’ve had the best time playing with.

IMG_1818If you’d like to adopt him, click here. He’s ready to ship with a signed card by me, measures a poofy 12″ and is ready to stand on guard.

Leave a Reply

