Uhhh, Bumble Bear?

IMG_1846Wanting to finish off some of the Vickie Howell yarn I had left over, and loving stripes these days, I made an attempt at a bumble bee….Hmmmm. Not sure how I feel about the little guy. I guess you’ll be the deciding factor. If you like him? Boom! I know he’s more loved than I thought. If not? Ah, well. We’ll stick with bears and tigers from now on, eh? I don’t think I’ll do another bumble bee. But, I did love playing with the stripes and loved playing with a new face and antennae. So, if you’d like to adopt my one of a kind, only one I’ll ever do Bumble Bee Bear, click here. It’s grocery day. He’s ready to ship with a signed card by me.

Now…..back to bears🙂

 

15 comments

  1. Aww crap, missed him. Super cute, Gregory!! I’ve made it my mission this year to become guardian to one of your bears before you retire. Not doing well so far! Ah well, you’ve obviously not knitted my wee guy yet. I’ll be patient and wait for the stars to align…

  2. Will you be creating a pattern for this Bubble Bear? He’s cute, it would sell well. I’d buy the pattern if it were available.

Leave a Reply

