Unwavering Faith on a Friday

Didn’t realize the video was on “mirror” so forgive me! But, Phillip and I did a quick little video talking about my new book, “tortizzas” for dinner, and how you must always hold true to your faith in yourself. Have a quick look. Quite fun!🙂

IMG_1439     To order an autographed copy of “Will Knit For Food” or a Limited Edition personalized, signed paperback copy with t-shirt, click here. 

If you appreciate this blog and would like for it continue, please donate. Every dollar helps!

 

One comment

  1. That’s an awesome book — 600 pages and at such a great price! That’s a whole summer’s worth of reading and more. Thanks for putting that together for your fans. I’d love to buy one but right now, I just can’t afford it. I’m going to follow your example and think positive so that I might find success in selling some of the numerous items I need to unload after moving. Once I get enough cash, I’m definitely ordering that book of yours.

Leave a Reply

