Eurekas

So Pajama Day was a success. I was very happy with the way everything turned out. But, I do have to confess that I did cheat and picked up my needles towards the end of the day. Ah, well…..

il_570xN.849541589_e4toWhile I was busy loafing, Phillip was busy putting his Etsy shop together with some of his new artwork. It’s fun and whimsical, satirical in many ways.

IMG_1939I did have a couple of “eurekas” while lounging on the couch. I’m going to be doing a lot more video blogs. I think those would be interesting. I also want to put together a legitimate pattern book of my bears with pictures and (when formatted in kindle) video links to help out with some of the instructions. I wanna redesign this blog so that has archives of patterns and tips and techniques. I also wanna sell ads on my blog🙂 There is so much my little head keeps conceiving oh and I’m looking forward to getting all of that in shape and put together before February. So! look for some interesting things coming up in November. Now that I’ve had some rest, I’m ready to thrive.🙂

If you appreciate this blog and would like for it continue, please donate!

 

Leave a Reply

