IMG_2708

Kid Rowan

IMG_2708I haven’t been knitting any new bears lately, been filling older orders. But, I did get a huge stash recently with some AWESOME yarn in it and I couldn’t wait to get my hands on it. Especially this Rowan Kid Classic yarn. So, yesterday I was having some teeth pain, so I laid in bed most of the day knitting, doing whatever I could to keep my mind distracted and off the pain. I was so happy to see how nicely this little guy turned out. So, if you’d like to snag him, click here. There’s only one, so hurry!

 

4 comments

  1. I’m so sorry you’re in pain! The best thing is to take the pain med on a schedule before it gets too painful to deal with. I learned that myself. 😦 God bless, Gregory.

  2. If it wasn’t for the IRS taking all your money, you could have had your teeth fixed by now. I am so sorry you are in pain and wish you better.

Leave a Reply

