IMG_2716

Another Strange Friend

IMG_2716I adore my guy.

He spent his day off yesterday whipping up another one of his strange friends to help pay the remainder of the bill for my tooth extractions. He crocheted his little heart out, got up and went to look for a “squirtle” or something (yes, even he has been sucked into the pokeman madness). Then he’d return and stuff and sew his little heart out. He used an acrylic blend by Isaac Mizrahi. Who knew Isaac Mizrahi had yarn? I’d never seen it before, but pretty interesting stuff. Anyhow, if you’d like to adopt this Strange Friend of Phillip’s click here.

We’re also hoping to sell 5 copies of my book today. With all the madness in the world lately, I like the ideas of hope and optimism through dark times written about in my book. So, if you’d like to get a signed copy, click here.

If you appreciate this blog and would like for it continue, please donate. Every single bit helps.

One comment

Leave a Reply

