IMG_2731

I Named Him Rusty

IMG_2731
Obviously, because of his color. You’ll have to forgive the lighting. It’s about 5am and the only good lighting is in the bathroom🙂 I got up early this morning so I could finish him up. He’s really quite soft, made with a worsted wool from Germany. He’s a one of a kind, so be sure to snag him fast. If you’d like him, click here. 

I’ve been knitting a lot from bed lately, watching old movies (by old, I mean from the 80’s). It’s a different perspective than sitting at my desk working. I don’t look at my laptop, don’t stay tuned to the latest bad news on the radio, but rather, escape into more comforting perceptions of the world…..

Hope everyone has a wonderful Sunday.

One comment

  1. Hello, I hope you’re doing well, I ordered a shirt and books from you. I got it in the mail this past Friday, and I am so happy getting both. I also bought one of your patterns. Now, I’m hoping to buy a bear made by you in the near future.
    Keep doing an awesome job.
    -Laterz

Leave a Reply

