4 comments

  1. I, simply put “can not get enough of you” whether it be in written form, voice, or your many crafts that are you; oh that I lived right next door to you. What fun we would have together. Two former monks, but still monks heart and soul, one a Franciscan and one a Benedictine, or was it a Trappist? No matter, I have such a myriad of physical complaints at 77, will be 78 June 4th its a miracle I can still “hatch” up ideas to make it through another day. My heart soars every time I see any message from Gregory Patrick! I love you. You are my inspiration. Hugs Tobias RW Brown Eloy AZ tobiascorner@yahoo.com

  2. I love you just the way you are, whether you are writing or speaking. Your speaking does have a resonant quality that I like, as if it would lend itself well to Shakespeare or other fine oratory.

  3. So why does anyone think they have any business telling you how to do your thing?! Unbelievable that they feel so entitled. I do have an opinion as to why, but common courtesy keeps me from expressing it. :<)

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.