Pink and Burgundy

IMG_0733IMG_0726IMG_0737I had a touch of the Debbie Bliss yarn left over in Cashmere and Merino wool in a deep burgandy, so I thought I’d whip up a bear with it. I still have the two bears from my last post about my trip to the Black Sheep here in Orlando. I was able to grab some really nice yarn from James C. Brett.

Its rent day, so I need to get these little guys adopted today so I can head over to my landlord’s. So, if you’d like to adopt one of these bears, just click on the photo of the one you’d like. The two brown ones are made of acrylic and quite a bit bigger than my usual bears. And the pink and burgundy bear is about the usual size of my other bears, but with a mix of the Debbie Bliss and Lionbrand’s wool ease.

Snag em!

They’re all ready to ship with a signed card from me 🙂

If you’d like to buy my patterns, click here.

If you appreciate my writing and you’d like for this blog to continue, please support! This blog survives because of you!

2 comments

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.